top of page

1st SICPC in 2017

27th August 2017, Lee Foundation Theatre, Singapore

Contestants from 11 countries and regions had joined this year's competition. They were from: Singapore, Malaysia, United States, Japan, Canada, China, Indonesia, India, Thailand, Taiwan, and Hong Kong.

Juries: Dr. Chua Yun Ying, Dr. John Sharpley, Dr. Wu Yang, Dr. Sachiko Kawamura.

Result (all First Prizes)

Result 2017.webp


bottom of page